Golden Triangle And Pushkar Tour

Day 1: Arrival at Delhi

Arrive at Delhi and stay for the night at the hotel.

Day 2: Delhi

Sightseeing tour of Delhi begins this morning. The highlights of the tour are Raj Ghat, Jama Masjid, Red Fort, Chandani Chowk, Humayun's Tomb, Qutub Minar, Rajpath, India Gate, Parliament House, President's Residence and shopping at Connaught Place and Palika Bazaar. Overnight stay at the hotel.

Day 3: Delhi-Agra

Drive to Agra. Start sightseeing tour of Agra visiting Agra Fort, Taj Mahal, Tomb of Itmad-ud-Daulah, and markets of Agra.

Day 4: Agra-Jaipur

Leave for Jaipur visiting Fatehpur Sikri en- route. Check in at the hotel at Jaipur on arrival.

Day 5: Jaipur

Proceed to visit the Amber Fort and en-route, visit the Hawa Mahal. Ride an elephant to reach the gates of the fort. City sightseeing tour includes visits to City Palace, Jantar Mantar and Hawa Mahal. Later visit Laxmi Narayan Mandir and local bazaars.

Day 5: Jaipur – Pushkar

Drive to Pushkar. Enjoy local sightseeing for the day.

Day 6: Pushkar – Delhi

Leave for Delhi, where you will be transferred to the airport so that you can catch your flight to onward destination.